Hammurabi’s Code: Take a Poll!

The Code of Hammurabi medium

Leave a comment

5 Comments

  1. c: lol this is so fun u3u

    Reply
  2. Andres Vasquez

     /  October 21, 2013

    this was one of the most fairest things there was because some times it depended on your liffeee

    Reply
  3. Jorge Equihua and Arnold Duarte

     /  October 28, 2013

    Hey Mr.Meiners this retest was very easy and I really love it I had a little struggled but now that I retook it I got a better score I bet you!;D

    Reply
  4. Destinee LaGrange

     /  October 29, 2013

    The reason why I chose the god Anubis was because I knew that I would have a lot of fun with the poster and I had seen a show called ” House Of Anubis”. I loved the show and as soon as I found out that Anubis was one of the gods we could research I really wanted to do the poster.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

